Contact Us


For additional information about People for Channahon Parks Foundation:


Write to us at:
People for Channahon Parks Foundation
24856 West Eames Street
Channahon, IL 60410


Email us at:

Board of Trustees

DeWitt Buchanan

Joanne Carnagio
John Cotter

David Landahl
Ronald D. Lehman
Raymond McSteen

Tim Rissman
Michael F. Rittof
Dave Rumsey
Scott Slocum
Brian Smith

Jayne Yudzentis


Honorary Trustees

George Barr

George A. McCoy



Channahon Park District Liaison

Chuck Szoke